0651-2400804

Contact Us

Address

Jharkhand Urja Sancharan Nigam Limited
   JUSNL Building, Kusai Colony,
   Doranda, Ranchi - 834002

Phone

0651-2400804


Emails

Managing Director   md@jusnl.in
Chief Engineer (Transmission)   cetrans@jusnl.in
Chief Engineer, Transmission (O&M)   cetrom@jusnl.in
Finance Controller   finance@jusnl.in
General Manager-cum-Chief Engineer, Zone-I, Ranchi   gmranchi@jusnl.in
General Manager-cum-Chief Engineer, Zone-II, Dumka   gmdumka@jusnl.in
General Manager-cum-Chief Engineer, Zone-III, Jamshedpur   gmjamshedpur@jusnl.in
General Manager-cum-Chief Engineer, Zone-IV, Daltonganj   gmdaltonganj@jusnl.in
General Manager-cum-Chief Engineer, Zone-V, Hazaribagh   gmhazaribagh@jusnl.in



Feed Your Enquiry








Services we offer



more
Light
recycling
program
latest
technologies
eco
friendly

Geographical power map of JUSNL Network for 2021-22

Geographical power map of JUSNL Network for 2021-22

Contact Us

JUSNL Building, Kusai Colony,
Doranda
Ranchi - 834002
Phone : 0651-2400804
Email : md@jusnl.in

 

© Powered by : COMPUTER Ed.